Mt. Pearl South and St. John's North Male Hockey Squads Announced for NL Winter Games

Head Coach Jeff Brewer is pleased to announce that the following players have been selected to represent Mt. Pearl South in the 2018 Newfoundland & Labrador Winter Games in Deer Lake:

Myles Bedford
Colby Carter
Nathan Carter
Zachary Dean
Jaden Dyke
Daniel Gill
Ryan Greene
Liam Guiney
Carson Kenny
Caleb Loveless
Liam Marshall
Kyle Martell
Jack Noonan
Vijay Sahajpal
Reed Spencer
JT Tobin
Braedy Walsh

The following players have been selected as alternates and will only travel in the event of an injury:

Lee Gibbons
Reegan Hiscock
Tyler Puddester

The coaching staff thanks all players for the high level of interest in this team and good luck with the remainder of your seasons.


News Release from Coach Mike Joy, St. John's North Team:

On behalf of the coaching staff of the 2018 St. John's North male Hockey team I would like to congratulate your son on his selection for this team.

Please see the complete roster below. We will be having a parents meeting this coming Wednesday Night Jan 10th at 7:00 in the warm room at the Jack Byrne Arena, we hope we can get as many parents out to this as possible. If you are unable to attend this meeting please feel free to email us to let us know. Thank you and once again Congratulations!

SJ North Male Hockey Team:

Evan Martin-G
William Dyke- G
Brady Mitchelmore-F
Jordan Winter-F
Brett Hudson-F
Andrew Percy-F
Patrick Hurley- F
Will Williams- F
Zachary Hawco- F
Daniel Dolomont- F
James Noftall- F
Declan Barron-D
Thomas O'Brien- D
James Clarke- D
Drew Locke- D
Ben James- D
Connor Shortall- D

- Mike

[2018-01-05 09:48:22]

Sportscraft Stars of Week 3 Announced
[2018-02-25 12:57:06]

Royals Returning to Town (Edited Again!)
[2018-02-25 12:56:31]

Important Survey Regarding Minor Hockey! Your Feedback is Welcomed!!
[2018-02-22 13:18:45]

Sportscraft Stars of Week 2 Announced
[2018-02-17 06:39:57]

Sportscraft Three Stars of Week #1 Announced
[2018-02-10 07:35:38]

Play-off Brackets for All DJHL Divisions Now Posted!
[2018-02-09 07:28:16]

Sportscraft Stars of the Week Begins Next Week!
[2018-01-31 15:04:14]

Big Thanks From Paradise Peewee B Warriors
[2018-01-29 10:07:31]

Corner Brook Bantam A Royals Coming to Town
[2018-01-18 19:26:58]

Mt. Pearl South and St. John's North Male Hockey Squads Announced for NL Winter Games
[2018-01-05 09:48:22]

25th Cec Styles Mount Pearl Christmas Tournament Ends in Style
[2018-01-02 13:33:03]

A Time to Say Thanks
[2017-12-22 09:29:47]

Winter Games Try-out Notices
[2017-12-18 20:44:39]

Did Ya Hear? UPDATED
[2017-12-12 10:13:49]

Attention Team Managers Regarding Team Rosters! UPDATED
[2017-11-15 15:16:18]

Annual Cec Stoyles Mt. Pearl Christmas Tournament Turns 25
[2017-11-04 08:55:20]

Payment of AP Fees
[2017-10-21 09:57:23]

AP Draft for RBC Teams Now Posted
[2017-10-19 20:17:13]

Registration Fees for RBC Peewee A and Bantam A Now Due
[2017-10-12 15:26:26]

Official RBC Bantam A and Peewee A Rosters Announced
[2017-10-10 18:48:55]

Final Selections for RBC Peewee A and Bantam A Divisions Now Posted
[2017-10-02 16:17:43]

Phase 2 Rosters For RBC Peewee A & Bantam A Tryouts Now Posted
[2017-09-28 19:45:28]

[2017-09-26 19:38:32]

Tentative Timetable for Next Season Posted - UPDATED
[2017-09-25 07:00:03]

Injury Exemptions from DJHL Try-out Process
[2017-09-20 16:20:41]