Final Selections for RBC Peewee A and Bantam A Divisions Now Posted

The 204 players selected to compete for the 12 teams under the RBC banner within the DJHL are now posted according to their divisions on our League Info page. Thank you to all who tried out this year and best of luck to every player in their hockey season ahead. Selected players are reminded that the first Pre-Draft skate for Bantam A goes on Tuesday evening at Twin Rinks. The first Peewee A Pre-Draft skate goes on Thursday at the Glacier. Times are listed on the Try-out Schedule already posted on the League Info page. AP players will be announced following B All-Star team selections at the Association level.